Latest Products http://www.trymaxgroup.com Latest Products 16-03-15 en-us http://www.trymaxgroup.com Billet Reheating Furnace http://www.trymaxgroup.com/billet-reheating-furnace.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proud Manufacturer and Supplier of Billet Reheating Furnace. Our Billet Reheating Furnace is known to remarkably increase the production rate. Our Billet Reheating Furnace can run on coal, natural gas, produced gas and oil. Walking Beam type Reheating Furnace http://www.trymaxgroup.com/walking-beam-type-reheating-furnace.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Walking Beam Type Reheating Furnaces for a variety of applications. Our Walking Beam Type Reheating Furnace design combines the latest advancements in hot rider and skid system technology. The product is moved through the Walking Beam Type Reheating Furnace via a series of walking cycles — lift, traverse, lower and returns. Bogie Hearth Furnace http://www.trymaxgroup.com/bogie-hearth-furnace.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bogie Hearth Furnace is used for annealing, normalizing, hardening, solution annealing, tempering, etc. We offer Bogie Hearth Furnace with single bogie or double bogie. Our Bogie Hearth Furnace comes with motorized rack and pinion drive system. Furnace Components http://www.trymaxgroup.com/furnace-components.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Furnace Components. All our Furnace Components are manufactured in keeping with technologically advanced demands. These Furnace Components, be bought as a complete set or individually, perform brilliantly with both old and new heating units. Ladle Preheater http://www.trymaxgroup.com/ladle-preheater.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We design Ladle Preheaters of both horizontal and vertical designs as per the requirements of the clients. Our Ladle Preheater has earned a name for itself owing to its flexible ladle heating. Hydraulic Cylinder http://www.trymaxgroup.com/hydraulic-cylinder.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our experience is the key to our expertise in manufacturing of advanced Hydraulic Cylinders. And hence we offer a wide range of Hydraulic Cylinders to our esteemed clients. Our Hydraulic Cylinders have compact designs. Hydraulic Power Pack http://www.trymaxgroup.com/hydraulic-power-pack.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 TryMax Hydraulic Power Pack comprises of an oil tank and a base frame that carries vertical flanges mounted with an electrical motor couple. The electrical motor couple in our Hydraulic Power Pack is connected through gear cum nylon coupling to vane pump, gear pump or a piston pump depending upon capacity required. Refractory Products http://www.trymaxgroup.com/refractory-products.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and a state-of-the-art facility, we make available a wide range of Refractory Products for buyers in the domestic as well as international markets. Our range is inclusive of Refractory Fire Bricks, Refractory Insulation Materia etc. Refractory Fire Bricks http://www.trymaxgroup.com/refractory-fire-bricks.htm Refractory Products Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have with us a qualitative assortment of Refractory Fire Bricks that are widely acknowledged for their resistance against high temperature and low thermal conductivity. We manufacture our Refractory Fire Bricks using high grade raw materials. Refractory Insulation Material http://www.trymaxgroup.com/refractory-insulation-material.htm Refractory Products Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Refractory Insulation Material Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Maharashtra, India. Capitalizing on the proficiency of our highly skilled workers etc. Refractory Castables http://www.trymaxgroup.com/refractory-castables.htm Refractory Products Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a superior grade range of Refractory Castables that are processed at our sophisticated manufacturing unit and under the strict vigilance of the buyers. Refractory Mortars http://www.trymaxgroup.com/refractory-mortars.htm Refractory Products Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Mortars that we are offering are widely acclaimed in the domestic as well as international markets for their low density and high temperature resistant.